8. Read 200 Books…Part 3


Its time to kick off Summer’s reading list,since it has already abrasively declared its entrance. My fan on full blast has nothing against ferocity of mother nature’s sticky side.

With Spring at its close I give you the accomplishments of the previous season, many of which were a light-hearted reads that allowed me to enjoy a great escape admits this great growing season. Now I conclude to read on; maybe it will distract me from how much I’m stuck to my chair right now.

Spring 2012

30. The Boy Next Door by Meg Cabot

31. Party Princess by Meg Cabot

32. Princess on the Brink by Meg Cabot

33. Princess Mia by Meg Cabot

34. Princess Forever by Meg Cabot

35. Wreckage by Ha Jin

36. Strangers in Paradise Volume 1 by Terri Moore

37.  Strangers in Paradise Volume 2 by Terri Moore

38. Strangers in Paradise Volume 3 by Terri Moore

39.  Shadowland by Meg Cabot

40.The Ninth Key by Meg Cabot

Leave a Reply

